CALB

China Lithium Battery Technology Co., Ltd. (CALB) is a high-tech enterprise, which specializes in R&D, production and sales of new energy power batteries and power supply systems, devotes to providing global customers with complete product solutions and complete life cycle services.

CALB was established in 2007. Our products covers lithium iron phosphate and ternary systems, which have successively passed the authoritative quality system certification such as IATF16949, and have received international certifications such as CE, UL, TUV, and RoHS. We have established three major production bases in Changzhou, Luoyang and Xiamen. Meanwhile, CALB has a professional R&D institution - CALB Research Institute, which is committed to the R&D and application of key technologies of power batteries, and building an internationally leading new energy R&D center. In the future, our annual production capacity will exceed 100GWh, being the world's leading power battery manufacturer and strategic supplier of global excellent automobile companies.

CALB adheres to technology-led, innovation-driven development, has an excellent R&D system, and its R&D strength ranks among the leading levels in the industry. Currently, there are more than 1,200 technical personnel, among which masters and doctors account for more than 60%, forming an expert team led by engineering academicians and talents of "Thousand Talents Program". CALB has established scientific research platforms such as national-level enterprise technology center, academician workstation, postdoctoral workstation, and built four major innovative technology platforms of "Advanced Materials-Advanced Battery-Advanced Power Supply-Advanced Manufacturing". CALB has successively undertaken dozens of national-level technology R&D and industrialization projects, including 3 projects of national key R&D program and 6 national projects of "863 Program", and is one of the only two "national high-tech industry standardization pilot" power battery enterprises in China.

In the future, CALB will continue to uphold the core values of "trust, efficient and win-win", take "continuous innovation for the benefit of mankind" as its mission, and strive to become a leading enterprise in the field of new energy, which is highly respected by the society and loved by employees, and make new contributions to the development of the global new energy industry.

Service Hotline

400-016-9588

Jiangsu Address

No.1 Jiangdong Avenue, Jintan District, Changzhou, Jiangsu, China

Henan Address

No. 66, Binhe North Road, High-tech zone, Luoyang, Henan, China

这是描述信息
Copyright:2019 CALB All Rights Reserved

CALB

中航锂电

中航锂电科技有限公司是专业从事新能源电池、电源系统研发、生产及销售的高科技企业,致力于为全球客户提供完整的产品解决方案和完善的全生命周期服务。

公司成立于2007年,产品涵盖三元和磷酸铁锂两大体系,先后通过IATF16949等权威质量体系认证,获得CE、UL、TUV、RoHS等国际认证。目前,公司已设立常州、洛阳、厦门三大产业基地;同时,公司拥有专业研发机构——中航锂电研究院,致力于动力电池关键技术的研发与应用,打造具有全球影响力的锂电科技创新平台。未来,公司年产能将超过100GWh,成为全球领先的动力电池制造商和全球优秀汽车公司战略供应商。

公司坚持技术引领、创新驱动,具备完善的科研体系,研发实力位居行业领先水平。公司现有技术人员1200余人,其中硕、博士占比60%以上,形成了以工程院士、“千人计划”人才等为首的专家团队。公司拥有国家级企业技术中心、院士工作站和博士后科研工作站等科研平台,建成“先进材料—先进电池—先进电源—先进制造”四大创新技术平台。公司先后承担了包括3项国家重点研发计划和6项国家863计划项目在内的数十项国家级技术研发和产业化项目,是全国仅有的两家“国家高新技术产业标准化试点”动力电池企业之一。

展望未来,中航锂电将继续秉承“真诚、高效、共赢”的核心价值观,以“持续创新,造福人类”为使命,致力于成为备受社会尊重和员工热爱的新能源领域领先企业,为全球新能源产业的发展不断做出新的贡献!

全国客户服务热线

400-016-9588

江苏地址

江苏省常州市金坛区江东大道1号

河南地址

河南省洛阳市高新区滨河北路66号

新闻中心

新闻资讯
信息公开

这是描述信息
版权所有:2019 中航锂电科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved

中航锂电科技有限公司